Meet Our Team

Welcome to Highview of Northampton! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 413-584-8457 or by email at Info@HighviewNH.com.

Rean Enriquez

Administrator

Administrator@HighviewNH.com

Ann Nadeau

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@HighviewNH.com

Assistant Director of Nursing Services

ADNS@HighviewNH.com

Christopher Laptew

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@HighviewNH.com

Ann Marie Ester

Social Services Director

SocialWork@HighviewNH.com

Stephanie West

Dining Director

Dining@HighviewNH.com

Clifford Copeland

Director of Environmental Services

PhysicalPlant@HighviewNH.com

Lindsey Whitaker

Admissions

Admissions@HighviewNH.com

Frank Fortino

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@HighviewNH.com

Jennifer Morris

Business Office Manager

Finance@HighviewNH.com

Shannon Herzig

Human Resources

Administration@HighviewNH.com

Kwame Asamoah

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@HighviewNH.com

Staff Development Director/Infection Control Nurse

ICN@HighviewNH.com